Committee 2010/11 Contact List

If you have a general question about the club, please email our lovely secretary, Sarah.  For anything more specific, please get in touch with any one of the commitee members below:


Email Address
President Tom Tilston
Secretary  Sarah Goodison
Treasurer Fred Hardman
Sponsorship Amy Hill
Social Sec Sally Wilson
Equipment & Safety Beth Christie
Men's Captain Vince DeLuca
Women's Captain

Cari Davies

Novice Men's Captain Emma Fitzpatrick
Novice Women's Captain Francesca Hinds
Cox Captain Sarah Davies